# COURT-I

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## Appeal No. 279 of 2013 & I.A. No. 102 of 2014

### Dated : 11<sup>th</sup> April, 2014

Present:		M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson Nath, Technical Member	
Gujarat Urja Vikas Nigam Ltd. Versus		Appellant(s)	
Gujarat E	lectricity Regulatory		
Commission & Ors.		Respondent(s)	
Counsel for the Appellant(s):		Mr. M.G. Ramachandran	
		Ms. Swapna Seshadri	
		Ms. Poorva Sahegal	
		Mr. Anushree Bardhan	
Counsel for the Respondent(s):		Mr. Amit Kapur	
		Ms. Poonam Verma and	
		Mr. Gaurav Dudiya	
		Mr. Akshat Jain for R. 76	
		Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan for R.7	
		Mr. Shamik Bhatt for R. 40	
		Mr. Gaurav Mathur, Mr. Vikrant	
		Bhardwaj for R. 11, 15, 19, 61, 69	
		Mr. S. Gaurav Mathur with	
		Mr. Shekhar P. Jha for R.77	
		Mr. Marfatia for R. 16, 22,29,67 &78	
		Mr. Rajeev Kumar for R.40, 57 & 60	
		Mr. Hemant Singh for R. 42	
		Mr. Hemant Sahai for R. 20, 26 & 23	
		Mr. Amit Kapur, Ms. Poonam Verma &	
		Mr. Gaurav Dudeja for R.76	
		Mr. Rajiv Yadav with Shri S.R. Pandey for R.1	
		Mr. Ashwini for R. 55	
		Mr. Vikas Mishra for R.17 & 45	
		Mr. Nupur kanungo for R.50	
		Mr. Mandakini Ghosh for R.9	
		Ms. Manisha T Karia	

#### Mr. S.N. Sharma for R.39 Mr. Rajeev Kumar for R.40, 57 & 60

#### <u>ORDER</u>

We have heard Mr. M.G. Ramachandran, the learned counsel in rejoinder submissions for some time. He is directed to file his comprehensive Written Submissions on or before 01.05.2014 after serving copy on the other side.

Post the matter for further submissions on <u>08.05.2014 at 12.30</u> <u>p.m.</u>

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member ts/js (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson